Line up:
Hamid Drake- drums
Peter Knight – trumpet, electronic, percussion
Daniel Wilfred – vocal, bilma
David Wilfred – vocal, yidaki, dance
Sunny Kim – vocal, electronics, percussion
Aviva Endean – bass clarinet, aliquot flute, electronics
Amalia Umeda – violin
The project is organized by the National Forum of Music in Wroclaw in partnership with the Polish Cultural Institute New York.